Skip To Main Content

Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Brass Preview Show
-
Goodwin Field
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Open House
-
Tue, Aug 16
Board Meeting
Auditeria
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Shulaw Family Birthday Party
Auditeria
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Water District Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Jostens Meeting with Freshmen and Seniors
-
Auditeria
Sat, Sep 3
Cub Scout Recruiting Night
-
Commons